Patric Svensson

VD/Försäljning 031-744 08 41 0709-83 95 40 patric.svensson@bohus.se

Helene Sjögren

Försäljningschef 031-744 08 40 0708-48 80 54 helene.sjogren@bohus.se

Carina Idebrink

Ekonomichef 031-744 08 43 carina.idebrink@bohus.se  

Helene Larsson

Personalchef 031-744 08 47 0708-48 80 52 helene.larsson@bohus.se

Kristoffer Säverström

Chef Miljö- & kvalitet 031-744 08 33 0708-48 80 57 kristoffer.saverstrom@bohus.se

Robin Andersson

Chef Kaffemaskiner 031-388 95 84 0733-83 95 84 robin.andersson@bohus.se

Malin Nilsson

Regionchef 031-388 71 14 0708-48 80 49 malin.nilsson@bohus.se

Lena Nilsson

Regionchef 031-734 31 05 0708-59 06 19 lena.nilsson@bohus.se

Anna Wahlström

Regionchef 031-744 08 48 0709-83 95 46 anna.wahlstrom@bohus.se

Jesper Carlsson

Chef Kontorsmaskiner 031-388 71 15 0708-48 80 50 jesper.carlsson@bohus.se

Lars Bergqvist

Chef Vaktmästeri 031-744 08 40 0708-48 80 40 lars.bergqvist@bohus.se